The New Header!

Standard

Yey for my new header! The old header was a makeshift header that i just edited using my ancient skills in photo editing. I was already considering of changing it but i didn’t really trust my powers to do it. So, i thought of making a few arrangements. 🙂

The new header is courtesy of Eljay Santiago, a good friend from my previous work, a person who has the ability to transform your vision into reality because of his creativity and imagination. Thanks Eljay. 🙂

I like the simplicity of it. And how it still fits my blog’s theme. Organized but still messy. 🙂

Leave a Reply

