Turn Your World Upside Down: Pan de Amerikana Resto

Standard

One of the best things i love doing is traveling. And second best is eating in these places.

I’ve been to many places. Not much, not a lot, just many. And majority of these places are restos. When we were still in Manila, Reggie would usually mock me of my being probinsyana, then he would take me to dinner in places around the metro that I’ve never been to. I’ve been stuffed by Manila’s restos, from the grandest to the humblest of them.

Same thing with my family. I’m proud to brag how good (understatement) my family cooks. Sundays are always the best because it’s like Thanksgiving for us. Thanksgiving every Sunday. The table seems to never run out of food. And it always tastes good.

Thanks to all of them, i developed my interest to see places and eat in these places. Whenever i see a featured resto in TV, i would search on it and check my chances of going there. Then i just saw this place featured in Kapuso Mo Jessica Soho (KMJS).

I’ve been to a resto with an Old, Italian theme (Cosa Nostra – Malate, Manila), a resto overlooking Taal Lake (Leslie’s Tagaytay Resto – Tagaytay City), and resto with 12mn to 10am buffet (Somethin’ FishyΒ –Β Libis, Quezon City). This one that i’ve seen in KMJS is different. It will turn your world upside down… literally. πŸ™‚

Pan De Amerikana will turn your world upside down!

FIRST and ONLY upside down resto in Southeast Asia. πŸ™‚

I haven’t been here but i’d looooove to see this place! A picture of me beside upside down santa would make me sooo happy!! And trying their food would make me happier! I heard they also have a chess themed Β resto. πŸ™‚

First and Only Chess themed resto in the Philippines

Chess themed resto! πŸ™‚ Photo from OurAwesomePlanet

 

I promise to make a review if i get the chance to visit Pan de Amerikana. πŸ™‚ Super promise! πŸ™‚

7 responses »

  1. I see your blog has moved up 5 spots from 30 to 25 since I first stopped by here! Congratulations!

    I really like the upside down restaurant. It must take your breath away when you first see it. Family dinner is important and Sunday dinner and family is a natural fit. A lot of people are missing that in their lives.

    • I don’t really take notice of my ranking. I’m happy that my blog’s ranking is improving though. Thanks. πŸ™‚

      Me too. And we’re scheduling our visit there.

      Yes. Quality family time is very important.

Leave a Reply

